UNITY
We are a charity with a few services under one roof.

Voluntary, Shopmobility, Transport, Payroll, Community Development, we also have Cardia which is support for people in their own homes, Domestic Support, Personal, Social and Hoarding that part’s phone number is 01264 523 490.
 
Also the details you already have about Equipment plus we have Go Go Portables that go out weekly at 40 pound a week, 18 pound a weekend and 6 pound a day, we ask for a deposit of 100 holding fee for the weekly hire.
 
Address: Unit 1, Bus Station,
West Street,
Andover,
SP10 1QP

Phone: 0330 400 4116
 
Email: info@unityonline.org.uk
 
The prices for the walkers are 1.50 pound for members and 2.00 pound for  non-members.

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday CLOSED

Chantry Centre’s Festive Opening Hours
 
Mon 10th Dec
Late trading to 6.30pm
 
Mon 24th Dec
Late trading until 7pm
Tues 11th Dec
Late trading until 6.30pm
 
Tues 25th Dec
Christmas Day CLOSED
Wed 12th Dec
Late trading until 6.30pm
 
Wed 26th Dec
Boxing Day
10.00 – 16.00
Thurs 13th Dec
Late trading until 6.30pm
 
Thurs 27th Dec
Normal trading hours
Fri 14th Dec
Late trading until 6.30pm
 
Fri 28th Dec
Normal trading hours
Sat 15th Dec
Late trading until 6.30pm
 
Sat 29th Dec
Normal trading hours
Sun 16th Dec
10.00 – 16.00
 
Sun 30th Dec
10.00 – 16.00
Mon 17th Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Mon 31st Dec
Normal trading hours
Tues 18th Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Tues 1st Jan 2019
New Year’s Day
CLOSED
Wed 19th Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Wed 2nd Jan
Normal trading hours
Thurs 20th Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Thurs 3rd Jan
Normal trading hours
Fri 21st Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Fri 4th Jan
Normal trading hours
Sat 22nd Dec
Late trading until 7pm
 
Sat 5th Jan
Normal trading hours
Sun 23rd Dec
10.00 – 16.00
 
Sun 6th Jan
10.00 – 16.00
 
***Please note that individual stores may vary


Chantry Centre Management

Chantry Centre Management Suite
Chantry Street
Andover
Hampshire
SP10 1RL

Centre Manager: Steve Cotney

Operations Manager: Brian Brazier

Office Manager: Michelle Hardy

email: officemanager@thechantrycentre.co.uk

Office Assistant: Kate Caplan